RSS

The Damage(d) Report 6

16 Nov

No damage. But I have a story to tell. I was ready to buy two red-reads this month to work with the green screen. The lights (according to the shop attendants) cost thirty thousand a piece. I had exactly 60, 000 shillings and was about to pay for two lights when the shop owner walked in. He said that thanks to a spike in the dollar rate. He would be literally killing himself if he sold them at 60, 000. He wanted 66,000. I didn’t have it and was rather disappointed at the fact that i faced paying almost an extra hundred dollars over the eight hundred. So I left.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on November 16, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “The Damage(d) Report 6

  1. Elke

    February 27, 2013 at 12:45 pm

    Its like you learn my thoughts! You appear to know so much approximately this, like you wrote the book in it or something.
    I feel that you simply can do with a few percent to pressure the message house
    a bit, however other than that, this is fantastic blog.

    A fantastic read. I will definitely be back.

     
  2. skin care products

    July 2, 2013 at 9:58 am

    My girlfriend and I only needed post only one thing! Superb site!

    !

     

Leave a Reply

 
